Renewing Wedding Vows

20120918-183636.jpgAll the happy, sad, and wonderful memories we’ve created over the years have brought us to this moment. And what a truly beautiful moment this is. I could not imagine a better setting to re dedicate my love for you. And It warms my heart to be able to share this occasion with our children and loved ones.

Linda, I love you with all my heart. I feel honored to be standing before you here tonight. To this day I still count my lucky stars that you said YES all those years ago. You have made my life what it is today. You’ve shown me constant love, patients, and attention. You’ve given me three amazing children, three beautiful grandchildren, and their growing families. I’d be blessed if the next half of our lives brings a mere fraction of the happyness I’ve been given thus far. Honey, will you make me the happiest man on earth for a second time by excepting my hand in marriage?

Leave a comment